I Am

Come play with Suzi and us at Mixed Media with Suzi Blu.

My Response:

I Am

I love this because it was so much fun layering on colors and playing and I tore the page and didn’t freak out, then one page started ripping out of the journal and I didn’t freak out but just grabbed the masking tape and taped it back in and each time I sort of messed up what I was trying to do, I didn’t freak out but embraced the mess and made it work. Maybe the subtitle should be: I Am NOT Freaking Out!

~ by Cynthia on January 28, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Am”

  1. Cyndi
    These are fantastic. Wow…

  2. Thanks Caroline. It’s my passion! I’m having a blast!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

